GALA 2018


Celebrate the Norton’s second year of construction of The New Norton, and the exciting success of the Museum’s new gifts of art initiative, the 21st Century Society, with cocktails, dinner, and late-night dancing. 

Proceeds from this event benefit the Museum’s exhibitions and public programs.
For questions contact (561) 832-5196 x1121


Honoring visionary trustee Gilbert Maurer

Honorary Chairs
Ronnie Heyman
Lord Norman Foster
Beth Rudin DeWoody
Leonard Lauder
Anne Berkley Smith
Gala Committee
Randi Bitove
Lori Gendelman
Nicki Harris
Michelle Jacobs
Jane Korman
Amy Phelan
Anne Reyes
Christine Stiller
Robbi Toll


Thank you to our Sponsors

The Leonard and Judy Lauder Fund  
Ann and Gil Maurer  
Anne Berkley Smith  
Grand Benefactor  
Jane Carroll and Leo Arnaboldi  
Mike and Julie Connors  
Lori and Bruce Gendelman  
J.  Ira and Nicki Harris  
Henry and Elaine Kaufman  
Dorothy and Sidney Kohl  
Joey Pearson  
Anne and Chris Reyes  

May and Samuel Rudin Family Foundation, Inc. / Beth Rudin DeWoody and Firooz Zahedi  / Madeleine K. Rudin and Bruce Barnet

Ellen and Larry Sosnow  
Bob and Christine Stiller  
Annabelle Garrett  
Gilbane Building Company  
Barbara and Harry Howell  
Jim and Irene Karp  
Jane and Leonard Korman  
Ellen and H. Irwin Levy  
John and Heidi Niblack  
Kerry and Simone Vickar Family Foundation  
Grand Patron  
Diana Barrett and Bob Vila  
Ruth and Ted Baum  
Randi and John Bitove  
Howard Cox  
Frances and Kenneth Eisenberg  
Gail and Al Engelberg  
Julie and Phil Geier  
Pam and Bob Goergen  
Ronnie F. Heyman  
Harriet and Ashley Hoffman  
Tom and Judy Iovino  
Joseph and Michelle Jacobs  
Ann and Tom Johnson  
Michele and Howard Kessler  
Betty and John Levin  
Arthur and Elizabeth Martinez  
Amy and John Phelan  
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Saunders III  
Debbie and Craig Stapleton  
Edith and Kemp Stickney  
Eddy and John J. Taylor III  
Bill and Norma Tiefel  
Bruce and Robbi Toll  
Judy and Ron Baron  
Joan and Richard Barovick  
Doreen and Gilbert Bassin  
Jill and Jay Bernstein  
Roberta and Stanley Bogen  
Harry and Jean Burn  
Liz Chace  
Susie and Ed Elson  
Sara and Charles Fabrikant  
Marjorie and Stephen Fiverson  
Peter and Barbara Georgescu  
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Glasebrook II  
Myrna R. Haft  
Kathy and Mitchell Jacobson  
Ellen S. and Robert Jaffe  
Ed and Fran Kittredge  
Roberta and Paul Kozloff  
Nancy and Jeffrey Lane  
Sondra and David S. Mack  
Phyllis and William Mack  
Beverly J. Myers  
Robert Nederlander and Lynn Foster  
Pauline Pitt  
Lyn M. Ross  
Susan and Darrell Ross  
Harriet Z. and Eric A. Rothfeld  
Lynn C. Schneider  
Jean S. Sharf  
Jill and Sandy Sirulnick  
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Snyder  
Jan Willinger and Robert Spiegel