Norton Museum of Art
80th Anniversary Virtual Celebration

Saturday, February 6, 2021 / 6pm

This year, the Norton Museum of Art will host a virtual celebration of the Museum's 80th Anniversary. This will be an opportunity to joyfully honor all the ways that the Norton makes our community so extraordinary—and to support its ongoing work. Join us for a fun and lively presentation including an exciting auction with extraordinary works of art and other exclusive items—all from the safety and comfort of your own home!

We will be joined by great contemporary artists exhibited at the Norton, as well as special guests Lord Norman Foster, the Pritzker Prize-winning architect who designed the Museum’s 2019 expansion; and Lisa Dennison, Executive Vice President and Chairman of Sotheby’s, North and South America. Our new Director and CEO Ghislain d’Humieres hosts the program which also includes a behind-the-scenes exhibition viewing and conversation with 2021 RAW artist Maria Berrio and Cheryl Brutvan, a glimpse of some of the inspiring impacts of the Norton’s work with teens in the community, a spotlight on the Sotheby’s January 25-February 8 online art auction, and more. A musical performance at the Museum by the dynamic Miami-based band Spam All-Stars rounds out the evening.

Celebration Chairs

Lori Gendelman
Nicki Harris
Amy Phelan
Anne Reyes
Simone Vickar

Auction Committee

Nicki Harris (Co-chair)
Hilarie Morgan (Co-chair)
Robbi Toll (Co-chair)
Simone Vickar (Co-chair)
Candia Fisher
Annabelle Garrett
Bruce Gendelman
Jane Holzer
Nicola Marcus
Barbara Rothschild
Richard Rothschild
Ellen Sosnow

For more information about sponsorships, or to make a donation to attend, please contact Kristina Dilley, Development Officer for Special Events, at (561) 832-5196 x 1121, or [email protected].

Proceeds from this event benefit the Museum’s exhibitions and public programs and make it possible for the Norton to fulfill its artistic and educational mission.

Sponsorship Levels & Benefits

* Inclusion in printed material is subject to print deadlines.
** Special edition prints limited to the first 18 sponsors at Grand Benefactor and above.
*** Waived/Discounted facility rental fee is not inclusive of all costs. Guest limits are subject to change due to COVID-19 restrictions. Other restrictions may apply.
**** Upon request. Subject to availability and COVID-19 restrictions.


For more information about sponsorship, or to make a donation, please contact:

Kristina Dilley

Director of Special Events
(561) 832-5196 x1121

Thank You



Jane Carroll and Leo Arnaboldi
Jane Holzer


grand benefactor

Ann-Britt and Christian Angle
Annabelle Garrett
Lori and Bruce Gendelman
J. Ira and Nicki Harris
Ann and Tom Johnson
Elizabeth L. Johnson
Michele and Howard Kessler
Dorothy and Sidney Kohl
Gil and Ann* Maurer
Bonnie McElveen-Hunter
Hilarie and Mitchell Morgan
Myrna and Spencer Partrich
Amy and John Phelan
Anne and Chris Reyes
Robbi and Bruce Toll
Kerry and Simone Vickar



Arlene Blau
Pam and Bob Goergen
Florence Goodman
Audrey and Martin D. Gruss
Ronnie Heyman
The Sue Hostetler and Beau Wrigley Family Foundation
Barbara and Harry Howell
Joseph and Michelle Jacobs
Mitchell and Kathy Jacobson
Leonard Korman Family
Nicola and Jeff Marcus
Arthur and Elizabeth Martinez
Nancy Lou Oelbaum
Joey Pearson
Pauline Boardman Pitt
Richard and Laura Salomon
John and Diane Sculley
Betsy and Paul Shiverick
Debbie and Craig Stapleton
Christine and Bob Stiller
Susan and Dom Telesco


Ann Ames
Louise Austin
Judy and Ron Baron
Ruth and Theodore Baum
Jill and Jay Bernstein
Diane Bodman
Roberta and Stanley Bogen
Rita and Charles Bronfman
Howard Cox
Julie F. and Peter D. Cummings Fund
Alfred and Gail Engelberg
Sara and Charles Fabrikant
Carlos and Rosemary Ferrer
Marjorie and Steven Fiverson
James C. and Audrey Foster
Robert and Ann Fromer
Gilbane Building Company
Mary and Jay Goldberg
Nancy Goodes
Myrna Haft
Janet Halvorson
Tom and Judy Iovino
Ellen and Robert Jaffe
Jim and Irene Karp
Francine and Edward Kittredge
Roberta and Paul Kozloff
Fran and Jack Levy
H. Irwin and Ellen Levy
Sondra and David S. Mack
William and Phyllis Mack
Mitra and Michael Margolis
Heidi and John Niblack
Pamela and Edward Pantzer
Marsha and Jeffrey Perelman
Lisa and Michael Rome
Susan and Darryl Ross
Jean Sharf
Jill and Sandy Sirulnick
Sosnick Family Philanthropic Fund
Ellen and Larry Sosnow
Bonnie and Tom Strauss
Robin Loewenberg Tebbe and Mark Tebbe
Norma and Bill Tiefel
Lynne Wheat
Kelly Williams and Andrew Forsyth


Catherine Adler
Suzanne and Thomas Andruskevich
Wilma and Stuart Bernstein
Margaret S. Bilotti
Connie and David Blue
Whitney and Jonathan Clay
Paul and Sue Efron
J. Pepe and Lourdes Fanjul
Damaris D.W. Ford
Joan and David Genser
Bernard and Sarah Gewirz
Sylvie Grenier Glickstein
Michael and Pepper Jackson
James and Gail Kaplan
Robert Kohl
Patricia Lambrecht
Karen Levy
Laura Michels
Mrs. William G. Pannill
Margarita and Robert Pinkos
Stephanie Ribakoff
Joyce and Russell Robinson
Lyn Ross
Lillian Schneider
Warren J. Spector
Andrea and John Stark
Marlene and Harold Strauss
Linda Taub
Penny and John Wallerstein

*Sponsors confirmed as of February 1, 2021