(561) 832-5196
[email protected]

(561) 659-6786
[email protected]

Press Inquires
[email protected]

Director's Office

Ghislain d’Humières

Director and CEO

Director's Office

Executive Assistant to Director/CEO
(561) 832-5196 x1107


Laurie Barnes

​Elizabeth B. McGraw Curator of Chinese Art
(561) 832-5196​​ x1125

​Ellen E. Roberts​

Harold and Anne Berkley Smith Curator of American Art​
(561) 832-5196​​ x1144

Pam Parry

Senior Registrar
(561) 832-5196 x1129

Rachel Gustafson

Director of Curatorial Operations & Research
(561) 832-5196 x1205

John Welter

Head of Installation
(561) 832-5196 x1209

Tiera Ndlovu

Curatorial Assistant
(561) 832-5196 x1170

Learning and Community Engagement

Glenn Tomlinson

William Randolph Hearst Chief Officer of Learning and Community Engagement
(561) 832-5196 x1131

Kate Faulkner

Director of Public Programs
(561)832-5196 x1104

Meredith Gregory

Director of School and Teacher Programs
(561)832-5196 x1198

Yimarie Rivera

Director of Family and Community Programs
(561) 832-5196 x1196

Veronica Hatch

School and Teacher Programs Coordinator
(561) 832-5196 x1154

Nicole Henao

Outreach and Family Program Coordinator
(561) 832-5196 x1138

Evan Nader

Volunteer Coordinator and Office Administrator
(561) 832-5196 x1132


Jonathan Wemette

Senior Development Officer for Institutional Giving
(561) 832-5196 x1120

Kristina Dilley

Development Officer for Special Events
(561) 832-5196 x1121

Morgan Stockmayer

Development Officer for Membership
(561) 832-5196 x1117

Victoria Benoit

Senior Development Officer for Individual Giving
(561) 832-5196 x1215


Lee Ortega

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
(561) 832-5196 x1164

Hilary Greene

Director of Marketing and Communications
(561) 832-5196 x1136

Kaitlyn Riopelle

Digital Communications Officer
(561) 832-5196 x1183

Ryan Kelly



John Safranek

Chief Financial Officer
(561) 832-5196 x1108

Human Resources

Nina Nicolosi

Director of Human Resources
(561) 832-5196 x1112

Facility Rentals

Alexandra Kikendall

Senior Special Events Officer for Facility Rentals
(561) 832-5196 x1191

Visitor Experience

Diego Gutierrez

Director of Visitor Experience
(561) 832-5196 x1150

The Store

Kristen Cahill

Director of Retail Operations
(561) 832-5196 x1011