Gala 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

The Norton Museum of Art’s 45th annual Gala celebrates Georgia O’Keeffe: Living Modern – an extraordinary exhibition exploring the renowned artist’s work and self-crafted public persona – and the power of visionary women, with cocktails, dinner, and late-night dancing.

Gala tickets and tables will be released in the following order:

August 15
Norton Circle Members
Curatorial Friends Groups
2019 Gala Supporters
Campaign Supporters
Annual Supporters over $5,000

September 15
NMA Members*

October 15
General Public*

*Dependent on availability 

                  Chairs                    Honorary Chairs 

                                Lori Gendelman                         Beth Rudin DeWoody  
                                Nicki Harris                                Sally Soter
                                Amy Phelan 
                                Anne Reyes

Female Board Leadership

“As we honor visionary, creative, and influential women, we would like to recognize our female board leadership. This list is comprised of female Trustees and spouses of Trustees.”

Ruth Baum
Randi Bitove
Jane Carroll
Julie Cummings
Judie Ganek
Annabelle Garrett
Pamela Goergen
Ronnie Heyman
Jane Holzer
Barbara Howell
Judy Iovino
Michelle Jacobs
Ann Johnson
Irene Karp
Elaine Kaufman
Jane Korman
Laura Landro
Liz Martinez
Ann Maurer
Bonnie McElveen-Hunter
Hilarie Morgan
Renee Morrison
Heidi Niblack
Joey Pearson
Muriel Saltzman
Jordan Saunders
Jean Sharf
Susannah Shubin
Anne Smith
Ellen Sosnow
Debbie Stapleton
Edith Stickney
Christine Stiller
Robbi Toll
Simone Vickar

Sponsorship Levels & Benefits



Individual tickets are available for $1,250 each.

Cocktail Only

Cocktail only tickets are available for $500 each.

For more information regarding sponsorship and tickets, please contact: 

Kristina Dilley

Development Officer for Special Events
(561) 832-5196 x1121

Thank You

Grand Benefactor